Content Factory, Digigalt offers Content Creation to generate leads and enrich the Marketing Automation strategy.

With nearly 1.4 billion sites running on the web, it is difficult to be visible and therefore to generate leads, especially since Google remains very unclear about how its algorithms work. However, one sure thing emerges from this algorithmic imbroglio.

Google likes content. And to go further, we must add that it likes quality content. And to go even further, we must add that it likes content optimized to facilitate the work of Google bots.

Therefore, the creation of content becomes an essential pillar of your growth, which logically fits in with your inbound marketing strategy.

But attention ! Content writing is not done anyhow at the risk of being penalized by Panda. Dive into the world of content marketing and discover the best practices to follow for a successful content strategy...

Content Writing: An Effective SEO Strategy to Be Visible

You've probably already read a lot of information about strategies for being visible in Google. However, you can't use this information if you don't know all the ins and outs... and often, unfortunately, you've missed out on some of the most important information you need to set up an effective SEO strategy.

In reality, Google's operating mechanism is simple to understand. The search engine reads and analyzes the content on your site. Depending on what it finds in your articles and pages, it will link you to a theme. When this theme is requested by a user, it will suggest your site.

But here's the thing... while a summary presentation of how Google's algorithms work is widely available to everyone, writing relevant content that is so attractive to Google that it puts your text at the top of the list of answers offered to the Internet user is much less so.

 

How does content writing boost your trafic ?

This is where the content strategy comes into play, and more specifically SEO friendly content, which you will find at all levels in your site, namely :

The content of your website and especially your Home Page, your service presentation pages...
The content of the product sheets: contrary to what one might think, e-commerce sites have everything to gain by optimizing their product sheets and offering long descriptions. They are a double asset, on the one hand in the conversion of visitors and on the other hand in Google's ranking.
Blog
articles Here again, if it seems simple, it is important to know that web writing is not invented. It follows strict rules to capture, captivate and capture the visitor while cleverly disseminating well-placed keywords so as not to forget Google.

Why are blog posts a key part of your visibilité ?

Blog posts are the very essence that propels your site into the famous golden triangle of the search engine.

Google likes novelty, traffic-inducing text, comments and interaction.

Blog posts are the perfect medium for this. They comment on each other, share on social networks and increase your notoriety and visibility.

In addition, your blog articles are an opportunity to consolidate the internal mesh of your site and thus offer a better readability to the algorithms.

Increase your visibility with the content: it's mathématique !

You will have understood it, the more articles around your theme on your site, the more Google will come on your site. And the more relevant, meshed and optimized the articles it finds there, the more it will better reference your site. Your visibility increases, your traffic increases and your site generates more leads. It's mathematical. And that's what's at stake for your business and your sustainability.

But once again beware of excès ! The time when it was enough to put badly written texts full of keywords on a site to attract Google's favours is over. As proof, the recently implemented Panda filter that penalizes texts that are too short, over-optimized or badly written. Google is evolving and looking for quality and relevance.

Moreover, Laurent Bourelly's semantic cocoon, the reference technique currently used in site optimization, is based on a large quantity of quality content that is specifically interlinked. 

Converting leads into customers, the job of the inbound marketing strategy

As a reminder, the content strategy aims to produce relevant content for your audience in order to generate leads. This content must also be optimized to meet Google's expectations. This is what we call content writing, SEO strategy.

It is therefore an essential tool in the inbound marketing strategy, which consists of implementing the means to naturally attract prospects to your site almost automatically in order to convert them into customers. Your site thus becomes your personal media.

If the content strategy has generated leads, you will now need to retain them on your site, convert them into leads, then into customers and finally retain them.

Web content writing therefore intervenes at different levels of the conversion funnel, namely :

  1. The writing of white papers that will bring real added value to your visitors to the point that they will want to leave you their contact information.
  2. Newsletter writing: once the contact details of your prospects have been added to your mailing list, you will need to nurture the lead with the creation of a relevant and interesting newsletter.
  3. Writing emails for your marketing automation scenarios: here again, this is not something you can invent, but is the job of the copywriter.

And to go further in your approach to media coverage of your products and services, the content writing department will extend its intervention to press kits and press releases. Thus, beyond web communication, you must also use traditional media that will allow you to reach yet another slice of your target audience.

Be everywhere, but be it with texts from qualité !

How to make your site a real média ?

To pursue your development process through inbound strategy, you will need different support from the written word.

Indeed, video and podcasts are becoming more and more popular on the web. Just look at the advent of YouTube, which nibbles away at more and more audience share every year. The podcast effect is more recent, but is also tending to grow exponentially.

Lack of time means that solutions must be found. Listening to articles instead of reading them saves valuable time. In fact, podcasting is a must in your growth strategy arsenal. It would therefore be a shame to deprive yourself of these resources to increase your visibility and therefore your traffic. You will have to integrate these tools in addition to your content strategy.

And the best place to do it... is on your website. The trend shows that Google is better at referring videos that are an integral part of a page. Pourquoi ? Simply because it doesn't yet have the ability to recognize good audio or video content. So it will need text and consistent text to reference the video correctly.

The podcast, same punishment for the same reasons.

What's the point of having a content manager in your équipe ?

Directly linked to the content strategy, the content manager is in fact the chief editor of your editorial line. Indeed, it is not easy when you do not know the codes of web editing to recruit competent editors and to give them the guideline of your editorial charter. But beyond that, it allows you to save time and efficiency.

Indeed, the content writing process goes through several phases that the content manager can take care of for you, namely :

  1. The composition of the editorial team: research, testing and recruitment of writers for the project
  2. The definition of the various briefings allowing the editors to write the requested articles
  3. Assignment of texts to the different editors
  4. The setting up of the editorial calendar and the monitoring of deadlines
  5. Quality control of the texts rendered by the editors
  6. The online publishing in your CMS and the optimization of the texts
  7. Insertion of visuals and their optimization
  8. Insertion of links and CTAs
  9. Invoice Verification of Freelance Writers' Invoices

Always in contact with you, the content manager readjusts the content and comes up with ideas for topics to increase your awareness and generate leads.

Why don't we ever use low-cost services?

Made up of a team of freelancers with complementary skills in various fields, Digigalt supports you in your content strategy as well as in the implementation of the mediatization tools necessary for your Inbound Marketing strategy.

Quality is our leitmotiv at Digigalt. This is why we refuse to produce texts by the mile or of poor quality. Content Spinning is banned from our practices.

Our writers are handpicked to ensure they have the editorial and SEO skills required to deliver relevant, optimized and reliable content.

Our content manager can oversee the pool of editors in order to implement your editorial strategy and draw up your editorial calendar in line with your editorial charter.

Your notoriety and growth are our priority.

leo adipiscing quis facilisis et, dapibus nec ut venenatis, neque. quis, dolor

Content Factory, Digigalt propose la Création de contenus pour générer des leads et enrichir la stratégie de Marketing Automation

Avec près de 1 milliard 400 millions de sites qui tournent sur le web, difficile d’être visible et donc de générer des leads, d’autant que Google reste très nébuleux sur le fonctionnement de ses algorithmes. Pourtant, une donnée sûre émerge de cet imbroglio algorithmique.

Google aime le contenu. Et pour aller plus loin, il faut ajouter qu’il aime le contenu de qualité. Et pour aller encore plus loin, il faut rajouter qu’il aime le contenu optimisé pour faciliter le travail des Google bots.

Aussi, la création de contenu devient un pilier incontournable de votre croissance s’inscrivant logiquement dans votre stratégie d’inbound marketing.

Mais attention ! La rédaction de contenu ne se fait pas n’importe comment au risque de se retrouver pénaliser par Panda. Plongez dans l’univers du content marketing et découvrez les bonnes pratiques à suivre pour une stratégie de contenu performante…

Rédaction de contenu : Une stratégie SEO efficace pour être visible

Vous avez sans doute déjà lu un tas d’infos sur les stratégies permettant d’être visible dans Google. Cependant, ces informations ne peuvent vous servir si vous ne connaissez pas tous les tenants et les aboutissants… et souvent, malheureusement, vous êtes passé à côté de ces données capitales pour mettre en place une stratégie SEO efficace.

En réalité, le mécanisme de fonctionnement de Google est simple à comprendre. Le moteur de recherche lit et analyse les contenus présents sur votre site. Selon ce qu’il trouve dans vos articles et pages, il va vous relier à une thématique. Quand cette thématique est demandée par un internaute, il va proposer votre site.

Seulement voilà… si une présentation synthétique des fonctionnements des algorithmes de Google est largement accessible à tous, la rédaction de contenus pertinents propres à séduire Google au point qu’il place votre texte en tête des réponses proposées à l’internaute l’est beaucoup moins.

 

Comment la rédaction de contenu booste votre trafic ?

C’est là qu’intervient la stratégie de contenu, et plus spécifiquement de contenus SEO friendly, que vous allez retrouver à tous les niveaux dans votre site, à savoir :

Le contenu de votre site web et plus spécialement dans votre Home Page, vos pages de présentation de service…
Le contenu des fiches produits : contrairement à ce que l’on pourrait penser, les sites e-commerces ont tout a gagné à optimiser leur fiche produit et à proposer des descriptions longues. Elles sont un double atout, d’une part dans la conversion des visiteurs et d’autre part dans le classement de Google.
Les articles de blog
Là encore, si cela semble tout simple, il faut savoir que la rédaction web ne s’invente pas. Elle suit des règles strictes permettant de capter, captiver et capturer le visiteur tout en disséminant astucieusement des mots clés bien placés pour ne pas oublier Google.

Pourquoi les articles de blog sont un élément clé de votre visibilité ?

Les articles de blog sont l’essence même qui permet de propulser votre site dans le fameux triangle d’or du moteur de recherche.

Google aime la nouveauté, les textes qui induisent du trafic, les commentaires et les interactions.

Les articles de blog sont le support parfait pour cela. Ils se commentent, se partagent sur les réseaux sociaux et augmentent votre notoriété et votre visibilité.

En plus, vos articles de blog sont l’occasion de consolider le maillage interne de votre site et donc d’offrir une meilleure lisibilité aux algorithmes.

Augmenter votre visibilité avec le contenu : c’est mathématique !

Vous l’aurez compris, plus il y a d’articles autour de votre thématique sur votre site, plus Google va venir sur votre site. Et plus les articles qu’il y trouve sont pertinents, maillés et optimisés, plus il référence mieux votre site. Votre visibilité augmente, votre trafic aussi et votre site génère davantage de leads. C’est mathématique. Et c’est bien là tout l’enjeu de votre entreprise et de votre pérennité.

Mais encore une fois attention aux excès ! Le temps où il suffisait de mettre des textes mal rédigés et bourrés de mots clés sur un site pour lui attirer les faveurs de Google est révolu. Pour preuve, le filtre Panda mis en place récemment qui pénalise les textes trop courts, suroptimisés ou mal rédigés. Google évolue et recherche la qualité et la pertinence.

D’ailleurs, le cocon sémantique de Laurent Bourelly, la technique de référence actuellement en optimisation de site, s’appuie sur une grande quantité de contenus de qualité maillés spécifiquement entre eux. 

Convertir les leads en client, le boulot de la stratégie d’inbound marketing

Pour rappel, la stratégie de contenu a pour objectif de produire du contenu pertinent pour votre audience afin de générer des leads. Ce contenu doit également être optimisé afin de répondre aux attentes de Google. C’est là que l’on qualifie la rédaction de contenu, de stratégie SEO.

Elle s’inscrit donc comme un outil essentiel de la stratégie d’inbound marketing qui consiste, quant à elle, à mettre en œuvre les moyens permettant d’attirer naturellement les prospects vers votre site de façon quasi automatique en vue de les convertir en client. Votre site devient donc votre média personnel.

Si la stratégie de contenu a permis de générer des leads, il va falloir maintenant les retenir sur votre site, à les convertir en prospect puis en client et enfin les fidéliser.

La rédaction de contenu web intervient donc à différents niveaux du funnel de conversion, à savoir :

  1. La rédaction des livres blancs qui vont permettre d’apporter une réelle valeur ajoutée à vos visiteurs au point qu’ils voudront vous laisser leurs coordonnées
  2. La rédaction de la newsletter : une fois les coordonnées de vos prospects engrangées dans votre mailing list, il va falloir opérer le lead nurtering avec la mise en place d’une newsletter pertinente et intéressante
  3. La rédaction des mails de vos scénarii de marketing automation : là encore, cela ne s’invente pas, mais relève bien du job du copywriter

Et pour aller plus loin dans votre démarche de médiatisation de vos produits et services, la rédaction de contenu va étendre son intervention sur les dossiers de presse et les communiqués de presse. Ainsi, au-delà de la communication web, vous devez aussi utiliser les médias traditionnels qui vous permettront de toucher encore une autre tranche de votre cible.

Soyez partout, mais soyez-le avec des textes de qualité !

Comment faire de votre site un véritable média ?

Pour poursuivre votre démarche de développement par l’inbound stratégie, vous allez avoir besoin de supports différents de l’écrit.

En effet, la vidéo et les podcasts prennent de plus en plus d’ampleur sur le web. Il n’y a qu’à voir l’avènement de YouTube qui grignote chaque année de plus en plus de part d’audience. L’effet podcast est plus récent, mais tend lui aussi à se développer de façon exponentielle.

Le manque de temps fait qu’il faut trouver des solutions. Écouter des articles au lieu de les lire permet de gagner un temps précieux. De fait, le podcast est un incontournable de l’arsenal de votre stratégie de croissance. Il serait donc dommage de se priver de ces ressources pour accroître votre visibilité et donc votre trafic. Il va falloir intégrer ces outils en plus de votre stratégie de contenu.

Et le meilleur endroit pour le faire… c’est sur votre site. La tendance montre que Google référence mieux les vidéos qui font partie intégrante d’une page. Pourquoi ? Tout simplement parce qu’il n’a pas encore la capacité de reconnaître un bon contenu audio ou vidéo. Il va donc lui falloir du texte et du texte conséquent pour référencer la vidéo correctement.

Le podcast, même punition pour les mêmes raisons.

Quel intérêt de prendre un content manager dans votre équipe ?

Directement lié à la stratégie de contenu, le content manager est en fait le rédacteur en chef de votre ligne éditoriale. En effet, il n’est pas simple quand on ne connait pas les codes de la rédaction web de recruter des rédacteurs compétents tout comme de leur donner la guideline de votre charte éditoriale. Mais au-delà de cela, il permet de gagner en temps et en efficacité.

En effet, le processus de rédaction de contenu passe par plusieurs phases dont le content manager peut se charger pour vous, à savoir :

  1. La composition de l’équipe de rédaction : recherche, tests et recrutement des rédacteurs pour le projet
  2. La définition des différents briefings permettant aux rédacteurs de rédiger les articles demandés
  3. L’attribution des textes aux différents rédacteurs
  4. La mise en place du calendrier éditorial et le suivi des deadlines
  5. Le contrôle de la qualité des textes rendus par les rédacteurs
  6. La mise en ligne dans votre CMS et l’optimisation des textes
  7. L’insertion des visuels et leur optimisation
  8. L’insertion des liens et des CTA
  9. Le contrôle des factures des freelances rédacteurs

Toujours en liaison avec vous, le content manager réajuste les contenus et trouve les idées de sujets permettant d’augmenter votre notoriété et de générer des leads.

Pourquoi nous ne faisons jamais appel à des services low-cost ?

Formé d’une équipe de freelances aux compétences complémentaires dans divers domaines, Digigalt vous accompagne aussi bien dans votre stratégie de contenus, que dans la mise en place des outils de médiatisation nécessaires à votre stratégie d’Inbound Marketing.

La qualité est notre leitmotiv chez Digigalt. C’est pourquoi nous nous refusons à produire des textes au kilomètre ou de mauvaise qualité. Le Content Spinning est banni de nos pratiques.

Nos rédacteurs sont triés sur le volet afin de vous assurer qu’il possède les compétences rédactionnelles et SEO indispensables pour fournir des contenus pertinents, optimisés et fiables.

Notre content manager peut chapeauter le pool de rédacteur afin de mener à bien votre stratégie éditoriale et d’élaborer votre calendrier éditorial en lien avec votre charte éditoriale.

Votre notoriété et votre croissance sont notre priorité.

justo quis id leo. ut libero et, venenatis mattis suscipit adipiscing mattis